Rabobank Dorpenomloop van Rucphen

Last year, Maarten van Trijp took one of his biggest victories of his career by winning the Dorpenomloop van Ruchphen. De Dutchmen of Metec-TKH crosses the line solo after he attacked from a small group in the final.



More info about the racecourse


The 42nd edition of the Dorpenomloop van Rucphen featured a strong field with two Pro-continental Teams, Roompot – Nederlandse Loterij and Hagens Berman Axeon, and 14 continental-teams.


Technical Guide
Dutch & English 


2010 Barry Markus (NL)
2011 Barry Markus (NL)
2012 Giorgio Brambilla (IT)
2013 Dylan van Baarle (NL)
2014 Michael Carbel Svendgaard (DEN)
2015 Floris Gerts (NL)
2016 Aides Kruopis (LIT)
2017 Maarten van Trijp (NL)

more winners…

More information..

Watch the race LIVE